top of page

Software License Giveaway: TuneUp Utilities 2010 - The One-Stop Solution for All Your PC Problems



We offered an EXCLUSIVE giveaway for TuneUp Utilities 2011 just days after it's initial launch but sadly only 3 licenses were up for grab, if you missed the opportunity here is your chance to grab a fully-functional copy of TuneUp Utilities 2010 for free with 100% genuine license key for everybody.




Software License Giveaway: TuneUp Utilities 2010




i request u ppl to download that... than tune up utilities cuz i dont know why whenever my pc has tune up it gets screwed up even before it repairs my pc it frames and literally consumes all my ram for the application alone and my pc isnt some wodden pc i got a i3 processor with 4gb ram. stil it wont let me multitask.... the other software works really cool and with free key its here in megaleecher.


The System Mechanic 10 giveaway is over. Once again, many of you expressed interest in winning this excellent software. Here are the lucky three who have won a System Mechanic 10 license worth $39.95 each. siddharth Jakub Cosme F


i have used the 2009 & 2010 TRIAL VERSIONS WORKS GREAT WOULD LOVE TO WIN A FREE license for the 2011 version first time on this site love tech sites!! view them every day here,s hoping i win this giveaway rodney thank you!!


Ive got the 2010 version but im hoping to win the 2011 to give to my sister. If there is anyone who needs this software its her!! She has my old computer and I think this program would help her with some of the problems she has had..Hope I can win it for her.


Tuneup utilities is the best utility software i have ever used.Its one click maintenance feature is awesome.Now it has new feature called program de activator which is simply the best feature for those who have a lot of software load on their computers like me.I really really want this product activation key.Hope i win one.i have retweeted this post on twitter ,link ishttp:/twitter.com/siddxxxx/statuses/29303126444


Windows is a closed source system. Developers of tuneup utilities and registry cleaners do not have the core code of Win 7 and are not working on definitive information, but rather they are going on past knowledge and experience, most of which is not applicable to Win 7. Automatic cleaners will usually have to do some guesswork.


TuneUp Utilities is a great software, till 2009 I was not able to live without this thing. But from 2010 when they introduced real-time thing, I though it in unnecessary and it used to slow my startup so I stop using it and start using CCleaner and Defraggler. I would thing to switch tu TU 2011 if they would have added option to disable real time.


It is same feature as you find it in MS Excel 2010. It is fully compatible with all file formats that give pleasure of working without any kind of interruption. The.Net support and advanced file structure of the software help to execute a file in less time that increase your productivity. The RC4 encryption makes your file safe and truly secure.


Kingsoft is giving away the free license because it is celebrating its 20 years of experience. To avail the license key you have to download the set up of the software from a link below and then have to enter the given license key there.


Yeah This is it that i was Looking for.Thanks for organising such a wonderful givaway.Its really matter for me.As i am crazy for tuneup utilities 2012.I had testing its 30 days evaluation and it really works great.No matter how old your pc is it makes that running like a new one and its now been proved.I have been a great fan of techno360 and i used it visit it 6-8 times in a day.Because it provides me what i needs.and now i am in hope that i could have a license of tuneup utilities 2012 via this giveaway.As regards to the rule for participating in this giveawy i had tweeted this post on my twitter account and facebook account you can varify it.facebook- =100000952733019


hey can any one send me a key for tuneup utilities 2011 who got multiple license key through this giveaway . i failed to get one. please help me i will thankful to you for whole of my life. please send me a key of it on my id- [email protected] thank you in advance as i hope you will help me.


Since WebTrickz is giving away the software for lifetime license, I would really hope that I am one of the person who will be receiving this privilege. Adding on, I am also a huge fan of your article. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Histórias que se pode baixar e ouvir

Histórias que você pode baixar e ouvir Você adora ouvir histórias? Quer você queira relaxar, aprender algo novo ou fugir da realidade, as histórias podem oferecer uma experiência rica e gratificante.

bottom of page